Coming Attractions

  • ON THE BASIS OF SEX

    Thursday, March 21 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • STAN & OLLIE

    Friday, March 22 at 7:00 and 9:00pm

    Saturday, March 23 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, March 24 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, March 28 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • A DOG'S WAY HOME

    Friday, March 29 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, March 30 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, March 31 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, April 4 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • THE UPSIDE

    Friday, April 5 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, April 6 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, April 7 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, April 11 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • THE KID WHO WOULD BE KING

    Friday, April 12 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, April 13 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, April 14 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, April 18 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: HIDDEN WORLD

    Friday, April 19 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, April 20 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, April 25 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only