Coming Attractions

    Weekend Features

  • INTO THE WOODS - Rated PG

    Friday, March 6 at 7:00 and 9:20pm

    Saturday, March 7 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, March 8 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, March 12 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • THE HOBBIT: BATTLE OF THE 5 ARMIES - Rated PG-13

    Friday, March 13 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, March 14 at 3:50 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, March 15 at 3:50 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, March 19 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • NIGHT AT THE MUSEUM: SECRET OF THE TOMB - Rated PG

    Friday, March 20 at 7:00 and 9:00pm

    Saturday, March 21 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, March 22 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, March 26 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • SELMA - Rated PG-13

    Friday, March 27 at 7:00 and 9:25pm

    Saturday, March 28 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, March 29 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, April 2 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • PADDINGTON - Rated PG

    Friday, April 3 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, April 4 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, April 9 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • STILL ALICE - Rated PG-13

    Friday, April 10 at 7:00 and 9:05pm

    Saturday, April 11 at 7:00 and 9:05pm

    Sunday, April 12 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, April 16 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • BLACK OR WHITE - Rated PG-13

    Friday, April 17 at 7:00 and 9:20pm

    Saturday, April 18 at 7:00 and 9:20pm

    Sunday, April 19 at 4:20 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, April 23 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00