Coming Attractions

    Weekend Features

  • THE LION KING

    Friday, September 20 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, September 21 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, September 22 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, September 26 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME

    Friday, September 27 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, September 28 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, September 29 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • THE PEANUT BUTTER FALCON

    Friday, October 4 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, October 5 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, October 6 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • DORA AND THE LOST CITY OF GOLD

    Friday, October 11 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, October 12 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, October 13 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • THE ART OF RACING IN THE RAIN

    Friday, October 18 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, October 19 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, October 20 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • WHERE'D YOU GO, BERNADETTE

    Friday, October 25 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, October 26 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, October 27 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • BLINDED BY THE LIGHT

    Friday, November 1 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, November 2 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, November 3 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, November 7 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

    Shock-tober Classics

  • ABBOTT & COSTELLO MEET THE MUMMY (1955)

    Thursday, October 3 at 7:00pm

    Approved

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • GREMLINS (1984)

    Thursday, October 10 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • THE GHOST AND MR. CHICKEN (1966)

    Thursday, October 17 at 7:00pm

    Rated G

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • GHOSTBUSTERS (1984)

    Thursday, October 24 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only