Coming Attractions

    Weekend Features

  • JERSEY BOYS - Rated R

    Friday, August 22 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, August 23 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, August 24 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 2 - Rated PG

    Friday, August 29 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, August 30 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, August 31 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, September 4 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • MALEFICENT - Rated PG

    Friday, September 5 at 7:00 and 9:00pm

    Saturday, September 6 at 7:00 and 9:00pm

    Sunday, September 7 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, September 11 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

    Summer Cinema Series

  • ABBOTT & COSTELLO in BUCK PRIVATES (1941)

    Sponsored by Packaging Corporation of America

    Thursday, August 21 at 1:00 and 7:00pm

    Rated "Approved"

    All seats $3.00

  • FERRIS BUELLER'S DAY OFF (1986)

    Sponsored by Community Financial Credit Union
    and by WSDP 88.1 The Park

    Thursday, August 28 at 1:00 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00