Coming Attractions

    Weekend Features

  • A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

    Thursday, February 20 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • BOMBSHELL

    Friday, February 21 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, February 22 at 4:30 and 7:00pm
    Sunday, February 23 at 4:30 and 7:00pm
    Thursday, February 27 at 7:00pm

    Rated R

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

    Friday, February 28 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, February 29 at 4:15 and 7:00pm
    Sunday, March 1 at 4:15 and 7:00pm
    Thursday, March 5 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • LITTLE WOMEN

    Friday, March 6 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, March 7 at 4:15 and 7:00pm
    Sunday, March 8 at 4:15 and 7:00pm
    Thursday, March 12 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

    Friday, March 13 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, March 14 at 4:00 and 7:00pm
    Sunday, March 15 at 4:00 and 7:00pm
    Thursday, March 19 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • KNIVES OUT

    Friday, March 20 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, March 21 at 4:15 and 7:00pm
    Sunday, March 22 at 4:15 and 7:00pm
    Thursday, March 26 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • SPIES IN DISGUISE

    Friday, March 27 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, March 28 at 4:45 and 7:00pm
    Sunday, March 29 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • 1917

    Thursday, April 2 at 7:00pm
    Friday, April 3 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, April 4 at 4:30 and 7:00pm
    Sunday, April 5 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Rated R

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only