Coming Attractions

    Movie titles and showtimes are subject to change



  • WALK THE LINE (2005)

    Thursday, August 18 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All Seats $5.00










  • SEARCHING FOR SUGAR MAN (2012)

    Friday, August 19 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, August 20 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, August 21 at 5:00pm
    Rated PG-13
    All Seats $5.00 - Cash Only






  • BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (2018)

    Thursday, August 25 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    FREE ADMISSION










  • ELVIS

    Friday, August 26 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, August 27 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, August 28 at 5:00pm
    Thursday, September 1 at 7:00pm
    Rated PG-13
    All Seats $5.00 - Cash Only




  • MARCEL THE SHELL WITH SHOES ON

    Friday, September 2 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, September 3 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, September 4 at 5:00pm
    Thursday, September 8 at 7:00pm
    Rated PG
    All Seats $5.00 - Cash Only