Coming Attractions

    Weekend Features

  • INTERSTELLAR - Rated PG-13

    Friday, January 30 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, January 31 at 3:30 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, February 1 at 3:00pm

    Thursday, February 5 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • UNBROKEN - Rated PG-13

    Friday, February 6 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, February 7 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, February 8 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, February 12 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • BIG EYES - Rated PG-13

    Friday, February 13 at 7:00 and 9:05pm

    Saturday, February 14 at 7:00 and 9:05pm

    Sunday, February 15 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, February 19 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • PENGUINS OF MADAGASCAR - Rated PG

    Friday, February 20 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, February 21 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, February 22 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00

  • THE IMITATION GAME - Rated PG-13

    Thursday, February 26 at 7:00pm

    Friday, February 27 at 7:00 and 9:15pm

    Saturday, February 28 at 7:00 and 9:15pm

    Sunday, March 1 at 4:20 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, March 5 at 7:00pm

    All seats $3.00